skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo

U 18 Railcats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2019

U 18

3

Canadians

4

Sunday October 20, 2019

Rangers

6

U 18

1

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Vic's

2

U 18

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Rebels

0

U 18

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

Twins

7

U 18

0

Sunday November 03, 2019

Rebels

3

U 18

4

Monday November 04, 2019

U 18

0

Marauders

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

U 18

Rebels

Thursday November 14, 2019

Vic's

U 18

Friday November 15, 2019

U 18

Marauders

Thursday November 21, 2019

Canadians

U 18

Sunday November 24, 2019

Marauders

U 18

Friday November 29, 2019

U 18

Canadians

Monday December 02, 2019

U 18

Marauders

Saturday December 07, 2019

U 18

Twins

Sunday December 08, 2019

U 18

Vic's

Sunday December 15, 2019

Twins

U 18

Friday December 20, 2019

TBD

U 18

Saturday December 21, 2019

TBD

U 18

Sunday December 22, 2019

TBD

U 18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
L
Rangers
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Vic's
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#1
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
W
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Twins
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
FINAL
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
6:45 PM CST
Thu Nov 14 -
Vic's
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Southdale West
8:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 15 -
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
8:15 PM CST
Thu Nov 21 -
Canadians
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Southdale West
8:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Marauders
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
6:45 PM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
8:45 PM CST
Mon Dec 2 -
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
8:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Twins
South Winnipeg Community Centre - Richmond, Silverstone Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
6:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Vic's
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Twins
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
6:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
TBD
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 21 -
TBD
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 22 -
TBD
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
TBD