skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo

U 18 Railcats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2019

U 18

3

Canadians

4

Sunday October 20, 2019

Rangers

6

U 18

1

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Vic's

2

U 18

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Rebels

0

U 18

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

Twins

7

U 18

0

Sunday November 03, 2019

Rebels

3

U 18

4

Monday November 04, 2019

U 18

0

Marauders

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

U 18

2

Rebels

7

Thursday November 14, 2019

Vic's

5

U 18

2

Friday November 15, 2019

U 18

2

Marauders

4

Thursday November 21, 2019

Canadians

4

U 18

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

Marauders

10

U 18

3

Friday November 29, 2019

U 18

2

Canadians

4

Monday December 02, 2019

U 18

2

Marauders

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

U 18

3

Twins

4

Sunday December 08, 2019

U 18

4

Vic's

6

Sunday December 15, 2019

Twins

5

U 18

4

Friday December 20, 2019

U 18

OMGHA Jr Gold 1

Friday December 20, 2019

U 18

St.Thomas Academy

Saturday December 21, 2019

Icedogs

U 18

Saturday December 21, 2019

U 18

OMGHA Jr Gold 2

Sunday December 22, 2019

TBD

U 18

Friday January 03, 2020

U 18

Twins

Saturday January 11, 2020

U 18

Vics

Sunday January 12, 2020

Rebels

U 18

Tuesday January 21, 2020

U 18

Canadians

Wednesday January 22, 2020

U 18

Rangers

Sunday January 26, 2020

Marauders

U 18

Monday January 27, 2020

U 18

Rangers

Sunday February 02, 2020

U 18

Rebels

Sunday February 09, 2020

Rangers

U 18

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Canadians

U 18

Thursday February 20, 2020

Rangers

U 18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
L
Rangers
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Vic's
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#1
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
W
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Twins
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
Vic's
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Southdale West
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Canadians
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Southdale West
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Marauders
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
@ Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Gateway Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Twins
South Winnipeg Community Centre - Richmond, Silverstone Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Vic's
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Twins
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 -
@ OMGHA Jr Gold 1
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - SR4
Cancelled
Fri Dec 20 -
@ St.Thomas Academy
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
1:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Icedogs
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ OMGHA Jr Gold 2
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - SR4
6:25 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
TBD
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - 4th vs 1st- 8:45 am 3rd vs 2nd- 8:55 am 5th vs 6th- 10:20 am Final- 1:50 pm
TBD
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Twins
St Norbert Community Centre, Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Vics
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE #3
6:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
@ Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Rangers
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Marauders
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
6:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 27 -
@ Rangers
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Rangers
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#3
6:45 PM CST
Wed Feb 19 -
Canadians
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - EE#1
8:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
Rangers
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - West Rink
8:15 PM CST