skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo

Bantam Railcats White

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday October 24, 2019

Bantam White

4

Marauders White

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Twins Black

4

Bantam White

2

Wednesday October 30, 2019

St Vital Vics

4

Bantam White

2

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Bantam White

5

Railcats Black

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

Sioux Falls

Bantam White

Saturday November 09, 2019

Sioux Falls

Bantam White

Sunday November 10, 2019

Brookings

Bantam White

Sunday November 10, 2019

Brookings

Bantam White

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Rebels White

Bantam White

Saturday November 16, 2019

Bantam White

St Vital Vics

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Bantam White

Rangers Red

Thursday November 21, 2019

Rebels Black

Bantam White

Saturday November 23, 2019

Bantam White

Canadiens Red

Friday November 29, 2019

Bantam White

Rebels White

Sunday December 01, 2019

Rangers Red

Bantam White

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bantam White

Canadiens Blue

Sunday December 08, 2019

Twins Orange

Bantam White

Friday December 13, 2019

Bantam White

Marauders Black

Monday December 16, 2019

Rangers Blue

Bantam White

Sunday December 22, 2019

Bantam White

Twins Orange

Saturday January 04, 2020

Bantam White

Brandon

Sunday January 05, 2020

Bantam White

Railcats Black

Thursday January 09, 2020

Canadiens Blue

Bantam White

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bantam White

Rangers Blue

Sunday January 12, 2020

Marauders Black

Bantam White

Thursday January 16, 2020

Canadiens Red

Bantam White

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Marauders White

Bantam White

Sunday January 26, 2020

Railcats Black

Bantam White

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Bantam White

Rebels Black

Sunday February 02, 2020

Brandon

Bantam White

Friday February 14, 2020

Bantam White

Twins Black

Sunday February 23, 2020

Rangers Blue

Bantam White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 24
W
@ Marauders White
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Twins Black
East End Arena - Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
St Vital Vics
East End Arena - Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
@ Railcats Black
East End Arena - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
Sioux Falls
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
11:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
Sioux Falls
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
6:15 PM CST
Wed Nov 13 -
Rebels White
East End Arena - Rink 1
8:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ St Vital Vics
Dakota Community Centre/Jonathan Toews Sportsplex, Dakota Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - North
11:40 AM CST
Wed Nov 20 -
@ Rangers Red
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Thu Nov 21 -
Rebels Black
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - West Rink
6:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Canadiens Red
Keith Bodley Arena, Sansome Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
8:30 PM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Rebels White
Seven Oaks Arena, Kingsbury Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Blue
6:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Rangers Red
East End Arena - Rink 3
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Canadiens Blue
Keith Bodley Arena, Sansome Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Twins Orange
East End Arena - Rink 3
5:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Marauders Black
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red Rink
8:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 16 -
Rangers Blue
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - West Rink
6:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Twins Orange
St Norbert Community Centre, Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - SW Rink
5:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Brandon
Brandon's Community Sportsplex, Knowlton Drive, Brandon, MB, Canada
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Railcats Black
East End Arena - Rink 3
6:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
Canadiens Blue
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - West Rink
8:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Rangers Blue
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Marauders Black
East End Arena - Rink 3
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
Canadiens Red
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - West Rink
8:15 PM CST
Wed Jan 22 -
Marauders White
East End Arena - Rink 1
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Railcats Black
East End Arena - Rink 3
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
@ Rebels Black
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Brandon
East End Arena - Rink 3
6:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Twins Black
St Norbert Community Centre, Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - SW rink
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Rangers Blue
East End Arena - Rink 3
6:45 PM CST