skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo

PeeWee Railcats White

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2019

PeeWee White

eastman south

Wednesday October 16, 2019

rangers

3

PeeWee White

3

Friday October 18, 2019

Rangers Blue

3

PeeWee White

5

Saturday October 26, 2019

Rangers Blue

2

PeeWee White

7

Sunday October 27, 2019

PeeWee White

13

portage

0

Wednesday October 30, 2019

vics

1

PeeWee White

12

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Brandon Newman

3

PeeWee White

7

Thursday November 07, 2019

PeeWee White

5

Railcats Black

3

Sunday November 10, 2019

Marauders Black

3

PeeWee White

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

PeeWee White

9

Twins Black

0

Sunday November 17, 2019

Rebels Black

3

PeeWee White

3

Friday November 22, 2019

PeeWee White

4

Waconia

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

Low

3

PeeWee White

10

Saturday November 23, 2019

Warroad

4

PeeWee White

6

Sunday November 24, 2019

PeeWee White

10

Bismark

1

Thursday November 28, 2019

Rangers Red

5

PeeWee White

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

PeeWee White

5

Rangers Blue

4

Wednesday December 04, 2019

PeeWee White

9

Eastman North

3

Friday December 13, 2019

PeeWee White

4

Marauders White

1

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Twins Orange

3

PeeWee White

9

Saturday December 21, 2019

PeeWee White

7

Canadians

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Twins Black

3

PeeWee White

6

Sunday January 05, 2020

Marauders Black

PeeWee White

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Rebels White

PeeWee White

Saturday January 11, 2020

PeeWee White

Brandon Simard

Monday January 13, 2020

PeeWee White

Rebels Black

Friday January 17, 2020

PeeWee White

Twins Orange

Sunday January 19, 2020

eastman south

PeeWee White

Thursday January 23, 2020

sherwood Park

PeeWee White

Friday January 24, 2020

PeeWee White

regina blues

Friday January 24, 2020

swift current broncos

PeeWee White

Saturday January 25, 2020

martensville

PeeWee White

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Marauders White

PeeWee White

Saturday February 01, 2020

PeeWee White

eastman south

Sunday February 02, 2020

Eastman North

PeeWee White

Wednesday February 05, 2020

Rebels White

PeeWee White

Monday February 10, 2020

Rebels White

PeeWee White

Wednesday February 12, 2020

portage

PeeWee White

Thursday February 20, 2020

Railcats Black

PeeWee White

Sunday February 23, 2020

PeeWee White

Rangers Red

Saturday February 29, 2020

TBD

PeeWee White

Sunday March 01, 2020

TBD

PeeWee White

Wednesday March 04, 2020

TBD

PeeWee White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6 -
@ eastman south
St. Adolphe
2:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 16
T
rangers
East End #1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Rangers Blue
Oak Bluff Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Rangers Blue
East End - #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ portage
Portage BDO
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
vics
East End - #1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Brandon Newman
East End - #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
@ Railcats Black
Southdale - West
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
Marauders Black
East St. Paul, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Twins Black
Silverstone
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Rebels Black
East End - #3
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Waconia
Gardens in Warroad
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Low
Gardens in Warroad
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Warroad
Olympic
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Bismark
Gardens
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
Rangers Red
Southdale - West
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Rangers Blue
Eric Coy
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
@ Eastman North
Garson
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Marauders White
Gateway - Red
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Twins Orange
East End - #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Canadians
Allard
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Twins Black
East End - #3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5 -
Marauders Black
East End - #3
5:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 8 -
Rebels White
East End - Rink #1
6:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Brandon Simard
Enns Brothers
2:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 13 -
@ Rebels Black
East Selkirk
8:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Twins Orange
St. Norbert
7:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
eastman south
East End - #3
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
sherwood Park
Co-operators #5
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ regina blues
Co-operators #4
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
swift current broncos
Co-operators #2
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
martensville
The Co-operators Centre, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
2:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 29 -
Marauders White
East End - #1
8:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ eastman south
St. Adolphe
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Eastman North
East End 3 - #3
5:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 5 -
Rebels White
East End - Rink 1
6:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 10 -
Rebels White
East Selkirk
8:15 PM CST
Wed Feb 12 -
portage
East End 1 - #1
8:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
Railcats Black
Southdale - West
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Rangers Red
Eric Coy
5:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
East End
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
TBD
East End
TBD
Wed Mar 4 -
TBD
East End
TBD