skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo

PeeWee Railcats Black

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2019

APHA Rangers - Blue

2

PeeWee Black

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

PeeWee Black

7

LSSO Rebels - White

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

PeeWee Black

2

St James Canadians

2

Sunday October 06, 2019

Brandon Wheat Kings

4

PeeWee Black

9

Sunday October 06, 2019

PeeWee Black

3

APHA Rangers - Blue

4

Friday October 18, 2019

PeeWee Black

3

River East Marauders - White

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

PeeWee Black

10

Portage

0

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Ft Garry Twins - Orange

1

PeeWee Black

6

Saturday October 26, 2019

LSSO Rebels - Black

2

PeeWee Black

10

Saturday November 02, 2019

PeeWee Black

4

Ft Garry Twins - Black

4

Thursday November 07, 2019

Wpg East Railcats - White

PeeWee Black

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Ft Garry Twins - Black

PeeWee Black

Sunday November 17, 2019

APHA Rangers - Blue

PeeWee Black

Wednesday November 20, 2019

PeeWee Black

Eastman North

Friday November 22, 2019

PeeWee Black

Brandon Wheat Kings - Newman

Sunday November 24, 2019

PeeWee Black

River East Marauders - Black

Tuesday November 26, 2019

PeeWee Black

APHA Rangers - Red

Thursday December 05, 2019

St Vital Victorias

PeeWee Black

Saturday December 07, 2019

St James Canadians

PeeWee Black

Wednesday December 11, 2019

APHA Rangers - Red

PeeWee Black

Saturday December 14, 2019

PeeWee Black

Eastman Selects - South

Friday December 20, 2019

PeeWee Black

LSSO Rebels - Black

Sunday December 22, 2019

LSSO Rebels - White

PeeWee Black

Thursday January 02, 2020

PeeWee Black

Brandon Wheat Kings - Simard

Monday January 06, 2020

PeeWee Black

LSSO Rebels - White

Thursday January 09, 2020

Eastman North

PeeWee Black

Thursday January 16, 2020

Eastman Selects - South

PeeWee Black

Sunday January 19, 2020

River East Marauders - White

PeeWee Black

Wednesday January 29, 2020

River East Marauders - Black

PeeWee Black

Thursday February 06, 2020

Portage

PeeWee Black

Wednesday February 12, 2020

St James Canadians

PeeWee Black

Thursday February 20, 2020

PeeWee Black

Wpg East Railcats - White

Sunday February 23, 2020

PeeWee Black

APHA Rangers - Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
APHA Rangers - Blue
Dakota Community Centre/Jonathan Toews Sportsplex, Dakota Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ LSSO Rebels - White
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ St James Canadians
Dakota Community Centre/Jonathan Toews Sportsplex, Dakota Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Brandon Wheat Kings
Dakota Community Centre/Jonathan Toews Sportsplex, Dakota Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ APHA Rangers - Blue
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ River East Marauders - White
Gateway Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Portage
Portage BDO
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Ft Garry Twins - Orange
East End 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
LSSO Rebels - Black
East End 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Ft Garry Twins - Black
Richmond Kings Community Centre, Silverstone Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Nov 7 -
Wpg East Railcats - White
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Wed Nov 13 -
Ft Garry Twins - Black
East End 1
6:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
APHA Rangers - Blue
East End 3
6:45 PM CST
Wed Nov 20 -
@ Eastman North
The Garson Arena, Thompson Avenue, Garson, Manitoba, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Brandon Wheat Kings - Newman
Keystone Centre - Kinsmen
6:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ River East Marauders - Black
East St Paul Community Centre, Hoddinott Road, East Saint Paul, MB, Canada
5:30 PM CST
Tue Nov 26 -
@ APHA Rangers - Red
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Thu Dec 5 -
St Vital Victorias
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
St James Canadians
Keith Bodley Arena, Sansome Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
11:15 AM CST
Wed Dec 11 -
APHA Rangers - Red
East End 1
6:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Eastman Selects - South
St. Adolphe Arena, Saint Adolphe Road, Saint Adolphe, MB, Canada
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ LSSO Rebels - Black
Seven Oaks Blue
6:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
LSSO Rebels - White
East End 3
5:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
@ Brandon Wheat Kings - Simard
Keystone Centre - Kinsmen
8:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 6 -
@ LSSO Rebels - White
East Selkirk Recreation Centre, Strathcona Road, East Selkirk, MB, Canada
8:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
Eastman North
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
Eastman Selects - South
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
River East Marauders - White
East End 3
6:45 PM CST
Wed Jan 29 -
River East Marauders - Black
East End 1
6:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
Portage
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Wed Feb 12 -
St James Canadians
East End 1
6:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
@ Wpg East Railcats - White
Southdale West
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ APHA Rangers - Blue
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
3:30 PM CST