skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo
Mobile Team ID: 159337

Midget Railcats

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Thursday October 18, 2018

Midget

1

Rebels

4

Sunday October 21, 2018

Twins

2

Midget

3

Sunday October 28, 2018

Mauraders

6

Midget

1

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Rangers

5

Midget

1

Thursday November 01, 2018

Vics

8

Midget

2

Sunday November 04, 2018

Rangers

6

Midget

5

Saturday November 10, 2018

Midget

0

Rebels

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Midget

4

Vics

6

Friday November 16, 2018

Midget

2

Twins

4

Sunday November 18, 2018

Canadiens

4

Midget

2

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Midget

4

Rangers

3

Friday November 23, 2018

Midget

1

Marauders

8

Saturday December 01, 2018

Midget

4

Canadiens

2

Friday December 07, 2018

Marauders

5

Midget

2

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Rebels

3

Midget

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Midget

3

Twins

4

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Vic's

Midget

Sunday January 13, 2019

Canadiens

Midget

Sunday January 20, 2019

Rangers

Midget

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Rebels

Midget

Friday February 01, 2019

Canadiens

Midget

Monday February 04, 2019

Mauraders

Midget

Sunday February 10, 2019

Rangers

Midget

Saturday February 16, 2019

Canadiens

Midget

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Twins

Midget

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 18
L
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Twins
East End Arena - Rink #3
Final/OT
Sun Oct 28
L
Mauraders
East End - Rink #3 - Rink #3
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
L
Rangers
East End Arena - Rink #1 - Rink #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
Vics
Southdale Community Centre - West
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Rangers
East End Rink #1 - Rink #1
Final/OT
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Vics
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Twins
St Norbert Community Centre, Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Canadiens
East End Arena - Rink #3
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
@ Rangers
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Nov 23
L
@ Marauders
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Canadiens
Keith Bodley Arena, Sansome Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Marauders
Gateway community centre winnipeg
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Rebels
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Twins
St Norbert Community Centre, Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 8 -
Vic's
St. Vital Arena
8:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
Canadiens
East End Rink 3
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Rangers
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
9:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 23 -
Rebels
East End Rink 1
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
Canadiens
Allard
9:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 4 -
Mauraders
Gateway Arena Red Rink
8:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
Rangers
East End Rink 3
6:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Canadiens
Allard
6:45 PM CST
Wed Feb 20 -
Twins
East End Rink 1
8:15 PM CST