skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo
Mobile Team ID: 113716

PeeWee Railcats

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday October 06, 2018

Rebels

1

PeeWee

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Twins

0

PeeWee

7

Sunday October 14, 2018

Canadians

1

PeeWee

8

Sunday October 21, 2018

Eastman North

0

PeeWee

11

Saturday October 27, 2018

PeeWee

3

Eastman South

2

Friday November 02, 2018

PeeWee

4

River East Marauders

7

Sunday November 04, 2018

Brandon

2

PeeWee

7

Sunday November 11, 2018

St Vital Victorias

3

PeeWee

6

Tuesday November 13, 2018

PeeWee

3

Canadians

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

PeeWee

4

Rebels

1

Thursday November 22, 2018

Twins

2

PeeWee

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

Marauders

6

PeeWee

9

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Eastman South

0

PeeWee

8

Friday November 30, 2018

PeeWee

3

Brandon

4

Monday December 03, 2018

PeeWee

2

Rangers

2

Tuesday December 04, 2018

PeeWee

9

Eastman North

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Brandon

3

PeeWee

5

Sunday December 16, 2018

Rangers

1

PeeWee

7

Saturday December 22, 2018

Rebels

1

PeeWee

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

PeeWee

3

St Vital Victorias

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

PeeWee

8

Brandon

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

PeeWee

7

Eastman North

1

Friday January 25, 2019

Swift Current Broncos

PeeWee

Friday January 25, 2019

PeeWee

Lloydminister Blazers

Thursday January 31, 2019

St Vital Victorias

PeeWee

Saturday February 02, 2019

PeeWee

Eastman South

Sunday February 03, 2019

Rangers

PeeWee

Tuesday February 05, 2019

PeeWee

Canadians

Wednesday February 06, 2019

TBD

PeeWee

Sunday February 10, 2019

PeeWee

River East Marauders

Monday February 11, 2019

PeeWee

Twins

Friday February 15, 2019

PeeWee

Roseau

Saturday February 16, 2019

PeeWee

7

Roseau

0

Monday March 04, 2019

Eastman North

0

PeeWee

7

Tuesday March 05, 2019

PeeWee

3

Eastman North

0

Friday March 08, 2019

River East Marauders

5

PeeWee

6

Monday March 11, 2019

PeeWee

6

River East Marauders

1

Tuesday March 12, 2019

River East Marauders

1

PeeWee

6

Sunday March 17, 2019

St Vital Victorias

PeeWee

Monday March 18, 2019

PeeWee

St Vital Victorias

Tuesday March 19, 2019

St Vital Victorias

PeeWee

Thursday March 21, 2019

PeeWee

St Vital Victorias

Friday March 22, 2019

St Vital Victorias

PeeWee

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
W
Rebels
East End - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Twins
East End - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Canadians
East End - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Eastman North
East End - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Eastman South
Saint Adolphe, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ River East Marauders
Gateway - Red
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Brandon
East End - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
St Vital Victorias
East End - Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
W
@ Canadians
Allard
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Nov 22
W
Twins
Southdale - West
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Marauders
East End - Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Eastman South
East End - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Brandon
Enns Brothers Arena, 18th Street, Brandon, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
T
@ Rangers
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
@ Eastman North
Garson
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Brandon
East End - 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Rangers
East End - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Rebels
East End - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ St Vital Victorias
St. Vital centennial arena, Saint Anne's Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Brandon
Kinsmen Arena, 18th Street, Brandon, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Eastman North
Garson
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
Swift Current Broncos
Co-Operators Centre - Rink 3
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Lloydminister Blazers
Co-Operators Centre - Rink 2
8:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
St Vital Victorias
Southdale - West
8:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Eastman South
Saint Adolphe, MB, Canada
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Rangers
East End - Rink 3
5:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
@ Canadians
Allard
6:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 6 -
TBD
Gateway - Red
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ River East Marauders
East St Paul
7:15 PM CST
Mon Feb 11 -
@ Twins
St Norbert
7:40 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Roseau
Roseau Memorial Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
W
Eastman North
Gateway - Red
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
@ Eastman North
East St Paul
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
River East Marauders
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
@ River East Marauders
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
W
River East Marauders
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Mar 17 -
St Vital Victorias
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
4:15 PM CDT
Mon Mar 18 -
@ St Vital Victorias
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Mar 19 -
St Vital Victorias
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
8:15 PM CDT
Thu Mar 21 -
@ St Vital Victorias
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
8:15 PM CDT
Fri Mar 22 -
St Vital Victorias
Gateway arena, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red
6:30 PM CDT