skip navigation
Aa railcatlsogo
Mobile Team ID: 113714

Bantam Railcats

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday October 07, 2018

RANGERS

3

Bantam

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

RANGERS

6

Bantam

5

Saturday October 20, 2018

River East Marauders

7

Bantam

6

Monday October 22, 2018

Bantam

5

Fort Garry Twins

9

Sunday October 28, 2018

St. James Canadians

3

Bantam

4

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

6

Bantam

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

RANGERS

5

Bantam

8

Wednesday November 07, 2018

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

6

Bantam

7

Friday November 09, 2018

Blue 1

4

Bantam

4

Saturday November 10, 2018

Blue 1

2

Bantam

8

Saturday November 10, 2018

Blue 2

1

Bantam

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

Blue 2

3

Bantam

0

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Bantam

1

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

2

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Bantam

3

St. James Canadians

2

Monday November 26, 2018

Bantam

7

River East Marauders

4

Thursday November 29, 2018

Fort Garry Twins

3

Bantam

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

Bantam

4

Fort Garry Twins

5

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Bantam

5

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

4

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Fort Garry Twins

9

Bantam

2

Friday December 14, 2018

East Valley Twisters

0

Bantam

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam

1

Holland

1

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam

7

Eastman Blizzards

7

Sunday December 16, 2018

Eastman Blizzards

1

Bantam

8

Monday December 17, 2018

Bantam

5

River East Marauders

8

Saturday December 22, 2018

Fort Garry Twins

2

Bantam

3

Thursday January 03, 2019

Bantam

4

Regina Royals

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Norwest Stars

1

Bantam

7

Friday January 04, 2019

Northern Knights

3

Bantam

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Bantam

2

St. Albert Comets

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Eastman Northern Knights

4

Bantam

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Eastman Central Snipers

4

Bantam

3

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Bantam

5

St. James Canadians

1

Friday January 11, 2019

Bantam

4

River East Marauders

5

Sunday January 13, 2019

Bantam

1

RANGERS

5

Friday January 18, 2019

Bantam

0

Fort Garry Twins

5

Wednesday January 23, 2019

River East Marauders

12

Bantam

1

Sunday January 27, 2019

St.James Canadians

1

Bantam

5

Friday February 01, 2019

Bantam

5

St. James Canadians

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

Bantam

4

RANGERS

5

Sunday February 17, 2019

River East Marauders

5

Bantam

4

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

1

Bantam

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

Bantam

2

RANGERS

8

Thursday February 28, 2019

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

3

Bantam

4

Saturday March 02, 2019

Bantam

3

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

4

Sunday March 03, 2019

Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels

7

Bantam

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
W
RANGERS
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
RANGERS
East End Arena - Rink #3
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
L
River East Marauders
East End Arena - Rink #1
Final/OT
Mon Oct 22
L
@ Fort Garry Twins
St.Norbert Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
St. James Canadians
East End Arena - Rink #3
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
L
Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
RANGERS
East End Arena - Rink #2
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
T
Blue 1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Blue 1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Blue 2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Blue 2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
L
@ Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
@ St. James Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
@ River East Marauders
East St. Paul Arena, Hoddinott Road, East Saint Paul, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Fort Garry Twins
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Fort Garry Twins
Richmond CC
Final/OT
Tue Dec 4
W
@ Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Fort Garry Twins
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
East Valley Twisters
Rosenort Arena, Manitoba 205, Morris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
@ Holland
Morris Arena- Morris Multiplex, Morris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
@ Eastman Blizzards
Morris Arena- Morris Multiplex, Morris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Eastman Blizzards
Morris Arena- Morris Multiplex, Morris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
@ River East Marauders
East St. Paul Arena, Hoddinott Road, East Saint Paul, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Fort Garry Twins
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
@ Regina Royals
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Re/Max
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Norwest Stars
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - ACU
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Northern Knights
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - ACU
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ St. Albert Comets
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - CDN Tire
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Eastman Northern Knights
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - CAnadian Tire
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Eastman Central Snipers
MTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Co-Op
Final/OT
Tue Jan 8
W
@ St. James Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ River East Marauders
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ RANGERS
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Fort Garry Twins
St.Norbert
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
River East Marauders
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
St.James Canadians
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - #3
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
@ St. James Canadians
Allard Arena, Allard Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ RANGERS
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
River East Marauders
East End Arena - Rink #3
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
East End Arena - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ RANGERS
Eric Coy Arena, Oakdale Drive, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Mar 3
L
Lord Selkirk/Seven Oaks Rebels
Selkirk Recreation Complex, Easton Drive, Selkirk, MB, Canada
FINAL